I WANT a pair of these babys!!! WANT!!!!

OH! Liberty….you never cease to amaze me!!! Loving the Nike hi-tops…if only!!! (cue the pointless sigh of the should’a, would’a, could’a enthusiast).

If I had my pick of the Nike Liberty 2011 collection it would have to be the ‘Tatum Print Blazer Mid Dunk‘ …definitely too cool for school. Sadly I’ll have to settle for drooling on my keyboard whilst gazing in sartorial awe instead.

Head here for the grand unveiling!!

Oh! And the hand model…the finger jockey…that’s @millyglaister and she totally rocks…(and not just because she works at Liberty) follow her for the latest Liberty news!! <3

Leave a Reply

